Glorious Heart Burn!

Posted: September 10, 2012 in Food
Tags: , , , , , ,

image

On the wall of our kitchen is my wife’s home made chalk board.  Every week she writes out that weeks dinner menu.  She put down for Friday, Gourmet Burgers.  So I pondered on that… I’ve done stuffed burgers, burgers topped with numerous things.  I’ll sometimes do my family fav Hawaiian Sliders.  But no, not this Friday.  This time I made a jalapeno sauerkraut chilli, that I smothered two 1/4lb patties with.  I then layered that with cheese tossed out under the broiler. While that was getting GBD I fried up to eggs to top it with.  Then for a healthy touch I put to slices of fresh tomatoes to finish out off.  It burned so good!

Leave a Reply

